Christ the King School


87 York Street,
Beaconsfield WA 6162
PO Box 213
South Fremantle WA 6162
P: (08) 9338 8777
F: (08) 9331 6111

“We are focussed on maintaining a contemporary approach to learning and pride ourselves on the fact that every individual child is known by name and need.”

School Board

The Christ The King School Board consists of the following members –

Rev Fr Liam Keating,SMA (Parish Priest) – Ex Officio Member
Mr Peter Panizza (Principal) – Ex Officio Member
Mrs Sarah McCarthy – Chairperson
Mrs Regina Cruickshank  – Deputy Chairperson
Mrs Maria Parisse  – Treasurer
Mrs Rebecca Boland  – Secretary
Mr Barry Bourne – Member
Mrs Mary-Rose Di Tullio – Member
Mrs Toni Beaton – Member
Mrs Pep Bull – P & F Rep

Annual General Meeting

View the 2018 Annual School Community Meeting Report

View the 2018 Annual School Community Meeting Minutes

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

© Christ the King School 2017