top of page
Community Calendar

Pupil Free Days 2023

April 24

March 7

August 18

September 22

November 6

IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2023

 

TERM 1

Thursday 27 and Friday 28 January - Staff Return

Monday 3 February – Students Return

Wednesday 22 February – Ash Wednesday

Monday 6 March – Public Holiday (Labour Day)

Tuesday 7 March - Pupil Free Day

Thursday 6 April – Stations of the Cross and last day of Term One for Staff and Students

Friday 7 April - Good Friday

Sunday 9 April - Easter Sunday

 

TERM 2

Monday 24 April – Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 25 April - ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 26 April Students and Staff Return

Monday 5 June – Public Holiday (WA Day)

Friday 30 June – Last day of Term 2 for Students

 

TERM 3

Monday 17 July – Students and Staff Return

Friday 18 August – Pupil Free Day

Thursday 21 September - Last Day of Term 3 for Staff and Students

Friday 22 September - Staff Catholic Day

 

TERM 4

Monday 9 October – Students and Staff Return

Monday 6 November – Pupil Free Day

Friday 8 December – Last day for Students 

Friday 15 December - Last day for Teachers

bottom of page